Skip to main content

Topic: "Clear history when application closes" is not retained (Read 439 times)

  • pccobbler
  • [*]
"Clear history when application closes" is not retained
On the Privacy tab of Preferences, if I check the box for "Clear history when application closes" and click on Okay, the next time I look at the setting it is un-checked. I believe this is a bug. This is on Windows 7 64-bit.

  • Emdek
  • [*][*][*][*][*]
  • Moderator
Re: "Clear history when application closes" is not retained
Reply #1
@pccobbler, in current workflow you need to configure details using Settings... button before saving.
I guess that we could provide some defaults even when user won't do that.
Nadszedł już czas, najwyższy czas, nienawiść zniszczyć w sobie.
The time has come, the high time, to destroy hatred in oneself.